Local Sports News http://www.yourradioplace.com Fri, 24 Jun 2016 16:44:43 -0400 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb The Future Is Now: Cavs Draft Felder http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/17327-the-future-is-now-cavs-draft-felder.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/17327-the-future-is-now-cavs-draft-felder.html The Future Is Now: Cavs Draft Felder
NCAA leader comes to Cleveland from Oakland University
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Fri, 24 Jun 2016 07:08:47 -0400
Don't 'Panik': Giants 2B Sparks Win over Bucs in Extras http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/17326-don-t-panik-giants-2b-sparks-win-in-extras.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/17326-don-t-panik-giants-2b-sparks-win-in-extras.html Don't 'Panik': Giants 2B Sparks Win over Bucs in Extras
  PITTSBURGH (AP) — Joe Panik hit a bases-loaded triple,…
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Fri, 24 Jun 2016 07:05:20 -0400
Padres Authoritative Over Reds http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/17325-padres-authoritative-over-reds.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/17325-padres-authoritative-over-reds.html Padres Authoritative Over Reds
CINCINNATI (AP) - Derek Norris hit a three-run homer that…
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Fri, 24 Jun 2016 07:04:23 -0400
No Olympics for LeBron http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/17324-no-olympics-for-james.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/17324-no-olympics-for-james.html No Olympics for LeBron
  AKRON, Ohio (AP) - LeBron James will not chase…
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Fri, 24 Jun 2016 07:03:50 -0400
Akron Holds LBJ Rally http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/17323-akron-holds-lbj-rally.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/17323-akron-holds-lbj-rally.html Akron Holds LBJ Rally
AKRON, Ohio (AP) - His voice hoarse from days of…
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Fri, 24 Jun 2016 07:02:36 -0400
One Million People, One Trophy http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/17307-one-million-people-one-trophy.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/17307-one-million-people-one-trophy.html One Million People, One Trophy
Cavs fans shut down downtown Cleveland  
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Thu, 23 Jun 2016 07:07:33 -0400
Bauer Dims Rays http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/17306-bauer-dims-rays.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/17306-bauer-dims-rays.html Bauer Dims Rays
CLEVELAND (AP) - Trevor Bauer threw a three-hitter for his…
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Thu, 23 Jun 2016 07:06:38 -0400
Reds Reinstate Righty http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/17305-reds-reinstate-righty.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/17305-reds-reinstate-righty.html Reds Reinstate Righty
ARLINGTON, Texas (AP) - The Cincinnati Reds have reinstated right-hander…
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Thu, 23 Jun 2016 07:04:57 -0400
Texas Bigger Than Cincinnati http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/17304-texas-bigger-than-cincinnati.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/17304-texas-bigger-than-cincinnati.html Texas Bigger Than Cincinnati
ARLINGTON, Texas (AP) - Cole Hamels struck out eight in…
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Thu, 23 Jun 2016 07:03:44 -0400
Pens GM Among NHL Award Winners http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/17303-pens-gm-among-nhl-award-winners.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/17303-pens-gm-among-nhl-award-winners.html Pens GM Among NHL Award Winners
LAS VEGAS (AP) - The NHL has handed out its…
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Thu, 23 Jun 2016 07:01:21 -0400