News http://www.wcmj.com Sun, 26 Jun 2016 17:27:34 -0400 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Senecaville Man Charged http://www.wcmj.com/news/top-local-news/item/17348-senecaville-man-charged.html http://www.wcmj.com/news/top-local-news/item/17348-senecaville-man-charged.html Brendan Ridge Pennington
Brendan R. Pennington facing prison time on assault
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Mike McKay) Local News Sun, 26 Jun 2016 08:27:52 -0400
N.E. Ohio Priest Attacked http://www.wcmj.com/news/top-local-news/item/17347-n-e-ohio-priest-attacked.html http://www.wcmj.com/news/top-local-news/item/17347-n-e-ohio-priest-attacked.html N.E. Ohio Priest Attacked
Ohio police look for man who attacked priest in confessional
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local News Sun, 26 Jun 2016 08:23:25 -0400
President Approves Aid for W.Va Flood Victims http://www.wcmj.com/news/top-local-news/item/17346-president-approves-aid-for-w-va-flood-victims.html http://www.wcmj.com/news/top-local-news/item/17346-president-approves-aid-for-w-va-flood-victims.html President Approves Aid for W.Va Flood Victims
Obama OKs federal aid for West Virginia; at least 24…
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local News Sun, 26 Jun 2016 08:21:46 -0400
Hot Weather Safety Information http://www.wcmj.com/news/community-news/item/17343-hot-weather-safety-information.html http://www.wcmj.com/news/community-news/item/17343-hot-weather-safety-information.html Hot Weather Safety Information
Summer  brings along with it, heat related dangers
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Mike McKay) Community News Sun, 26 Jun 2016 08:12:17 -0400
Drug Dealer Sentenced in Guernsey County Common Pleas Court http://www.wcmj.com/news/top-local-news/item/17339-drug-dealer-sentenced-in-guernsey-county-common-pleas-court.html http://www.wcmj.com/news/top-local-news/item/17339-drug-dealer-sentenced-in-guernsey-county-common-pleas-court.html Reginald Newman
Lore City man to serve 16 years behind bars
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Bill Cassler) Local News Fri, 24 Jun 2016 23:58:57 -0400
ACLU and Cleveland Reach Accord http://www.wcmj.com/news/top-local-news/item/17338-aclu-and-cleveland-reach-accord.html http://www.wcmj.com/news/top-local-news/item/17338-aclu-and-cleveland-reach-accord.html ACLU and Cleveland Reach Accord
  Cleveland, ACLU reach settlement in suit over protest rules
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local News Fri, 24 Jun 2016 17:27:13 -0400
Ohio Voting Challenges http://www.wcmj.com/news/top-local-news/item/17337-ohio-voting-challenges.html http://www.wcmj.com/news/top-local-news/item/17337-ohio-voting-challenges.html Ohio Voting Challenges
  Conflicting court rulings put Ohio's voting rules in limbo
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local News Fri, 24 Jun 2016 17:26:01 -0400
Two Tornadoes Confirmed in Ohio http://www.wcmj.com/news/top-local-news/item/17336-two-tornadoes-confirmed-in-ohio.html http://www.wcmj.com/news/top-local-news/item/17336-two-tornadoes-confirmed-in-ohio.html Two Tornadoes Confirmed in Ohio
  National Weather Service confirms 2 tornadoes itouched down in…
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local News Fri, 24 Jun 2016 17:23:16 -0400
Energy Co. Reaches Agreement with Union http://www.wcmj.com/news/top-local-news/item/17335-energy-co-reaches-agreement-with-union.html http://www.wcmj.com/news/top-local-news/item/17335-energy-co-reaches-agreement-with-union.html Energy Co. Reaches Agreement with Union
  Murray Energy strikes 5-year agreement with coal miner union
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local News Fri, 24 Jun 2016 17:21:29 -0400
W.Va Flooding Death Toll Stands at 14 http://www.wcmj.com/news/top-local-news/item/17333-w-va-flooding-death-toll-stands-at-14.html http://www.wcmj.com/news/top-local-news/item/17333-w-va-flooding-death-toll-stands-at-14.html W.Va Flooding Death Toll Stands at 14
  West Virginia under state of emergency
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (AVC News) Local News Fri, 24 Jun 2016 17:16:49 -0400